Zihao CHEN

Zihao CHEN

CHN China
BIRTHDATE: 1996-09-16
BIRTHPLACE: Zhuhai, China
FAMILY: Single


Current Year: Finished 10th on the Order of Merit, earning 352,934. Had three top-10s, including two runner-up outings...Matched his career-best finish in late-May at the United Investment Real Estate Wuhan Open when he finished second, five shots behind winner Zecheng Dou. Two weeks after missing the cut at the season-opening Henan Open, he parlayed four par-or-better rounds of 72-69-70-72 into the runner-up performance, matching the T2 he established in 2015 at the Ping An Bank Open. Moved to third on the Order of Merit and improved from No. 920 in the Official World Golf Ranking to 684th, a career-high position...Picked up his second top-10 of the campaign with an eighth-place effort at the Lanhai Open in June. Opened with a 73 then played his final 36 holes in 7-under at the weather-shortened event...Earned his third career runner-up finish when he was T2 with Mathew Perry and Shun Yat Hak at the Chongqing Jiangnan NewTown KingRun Open, six strokes behind winner Gunn Charoenkul. Shot a final-round, 5-under 67 at KingRun Nanshan Golf Club for his third top-10 of the year…Put together rounds of 70-67-69-68 at the European Challenge Tour’s Foshan Open in China in late-October to T6 with six others. 

2015: Finished 21st on the final Order of Merit, appearing in all 12 events. Made 10 of 12 cuts and had two top-fives...Earned a career-best finish when he T2 at the Ping An Bank Open in mid-September in Beijing. Used four under-par rounds (71-69-70-67) to tie with Rak Hyun Cho, five shots behind winner Eugene Wong. The 105,600 was also the largest payday of his career and moved him to No. 11 on the Order of Merit…Kept his momentum going in his next start, also in Beijing. At the Cadillac Championship, rounds of 70-69-67 left him T4 tied for fourth, four shots behind leader Bryden Macpherson with a round to play. After opening birdie-birdie to start the final round, could only make one birdie over his final 16 holes and settled for a T3 with Junghwan Lee. The T3 marked his second consecutive top-three outing.

2014: Played in 10 Series’ events, making nine cuts and recording one top-10 finish. At the Cadillac Championship in Beijing, used a 70-64 At the Cadillac Championship in Beijing, used a 70-64 start to take the 36-hole lead. Was 1-over the rest of the way (72-73) to fall into a T5 with Yi Keun Chang and Brett Drewitt, seven shots behind winner David McKenzie…Only other top-20 was a T15 at the season-ending event, the CTS Tycoon Championship.

Official Strategic Partner
  • beachhead

  • rg
  • 至尊用车
  • foremsot

Host Course
  • 圣安德鲁斯(郑州)高尔夫球场
  • 香山国际高尔夫球场
  • 长白山国际度假区
  • 云南昆明玉龙湾高尔夫球会
  • 中信嘉丽泽运动俱乐部
  • 通盈雁栖湖高尔夫俱乐部
  •  天津滨海森林高尔夫俱乐部
  • 华侨城云海谷
  • 神州高尔夫球会
  •  江苏泰州华侨城云海湿地体育公园
  • 桃花源高尔夫
  • 厦门凯歌高尔夫俱乐部
  • 庆隆南山高尔夫球会

Co-Sanctioned Events

  •  European Tour
  •  Asia Tour

陈子豪

陈子豪

CHN 中国
身高:183CM
体重:82KG
出生日期:1996-09-16
出生地:珠海
家庭:未婚
转入职业:2014

职业生涯亮点

2016在五月底的联投置业武汉公开赛上落后窦泽成5杆,获得亚军,也追平了自己的职业生涯最好成绩。在赛季揭幕战圣安德鲁斯河南公开赛未能取得晋级后,他凭借四轮72-69-70-72的成绩收获亚军,追平了自己在2015年平安银行公开赛上创造的并列第二名的个人最佳成绩。这一成绩也让他一度跃升至奖金榜第三位,世界排名也从第920名蹿升至第684名,创造了个人世界排名新高。在六月的览海公开赛上,他获得第八名,这是他本赛季的第二个前十名成绩。在这场因天气原因而取消第四轮的比赛中,他在首轮打出73杆的成绩,在随后两轮交出-7杆的表现。

2015年:在总奖金排行榜上排第21位,参赛12场,晋级10场,两次进入前五......在九月中旬北京的平安银行公开赛上排名第二,创下本赛季最好成绩。四轮比赛均低于标准杆(71-69-70-67),与Rak Hyun Cho排在并列第二位,五杆落后王耀进。105,600人民币的奖金也是他职业生涯中收到的最大一张支票,让他在奖金榜上升到了第11位…下一场比赛,同样在北京的凯迪拉克锦标赛,前三轮的70-69-67让他排在并列第四位,落后领先者4杆进入决赛轮。周日前两洞连抓两只小鸟,但接下来16个洞只有一只小鸟入账,最终排名并列第三。这是他连续第二场排在前三位。 

2014年:参加了十场平安银行中国美巡赛,九次晋级,一次排名前十。在北京的凯迪拉克锦标赛上,前两轮打出70-64,领先全场。剩下两天打出+1(72-73),排名并列第五,七杆落后冠军……另一次排名前二十是在港中旅聚豪冠军赛上,排名并列第15位。

官方战略合作伙伴
  •  FANGDA PARTNERS

巡回赛赞助商
  • 比奇汉
  • 如歌

承办球场
  • 神州高尔夫球会
  • 博鳌亚洲论坛国际会议中心高尔夫球会
  • 驿山高尔夫球场
  • 庐山国际高尔夫球场
  • 香山国际高尔夫球场
  •  天津滨海森林高尔夫俱乐部
  • 黄山高尔夫球会
  • 富春山居
  • 桃花源高尔夫
  • 庆隆南山高尔夫球会

联合认证赛事
  • “一带一路·七彩云南”公开赛
  • HAINAN OPEN
  • FOSHAN OPEN
  • 亚太精英赛

合作单位
  •  European Challenge Tour
  •  European Tour
  •  Asia Tour
  • 全国业余巡回赛
  • 超级荔枝系列赛
  • 中国业余公开赛

合作媒体