Lianwei ZHANG

Lianwei ZHANG

CHN China
BIRTHDATE: 1965-05-02
BIRTHPLACE: Guangdong, China
FAMILY: Married

CAREER VICTORIES (17): 1995 Volvo Masters of Malaysia, Volvo Masters of Thailand, Volvo Open [China]. 1996 Volvo Masters of Malaysia, Volvo Masters of Thailand, Volvo Asian Matchplay [Asia]. 1997 Hugo Boss Open [China]. 1998 Hong Kong PGA Championship. 2000 Ontario Open Heritage Classic. 2001 Macau Open [Asia]. 2002 Macau Open [Asia]. 2003 Volvo China Open [Eur], Caltex Masters [Asia]. 2006 China Tour – Zhuhai [China], China Tour – Shanghai [China]. 2007 China Tour – Qingdao [China], China Tour – Guangzhou [China].


2014: Had the honor of hitting the first tee shot at the Mission Hills Haikou Open, the inaugural event on the PGA TOUR China Series. Shot a 1-under 71 in that first round at the Sandbelt Trails Course and went on to add rounds of 68-72-73 to T20…Finished T56 at the OneAsia Tour’s Nanshan China Masters in mid-October. 

2013: Finished T14 at the Nanshan China Masters. Turned in weekend rounds of 69-70 at Nanshan International GC’s Montgomerie Course to finish solo-14th in mid-October…Added a T17 at the Venetian Macau Open in the fall, opening with a 69 at Macau G&CC.

2012: Opened with a 3-under 69 on his way to a T64 at the Volvo China Open on the OneAsia Tour…At the weather-shortened ISPS Handa Singapore Classic on the Asian Tour, finished T52, with rounds of 67-69-73…In his next Asian Tour start, was T66 at the Maybank Malaysian Open…Finished T15 at the UBS Hong Kong Open. Was tied for third with 18 holes to play after a 66-66-69 start. In the final round at Hong Kong GC, stumbled to a 3-over 70 to drop down the leaderboard, nine shots off winner Miguel Angel Jimenez’s pace.

2011: Turned in four under-par rounds at the Volvo China Open (71-68-70-67) to T31 at Luxehills International CC.

2010: On the OneAsia Tour, shot a final-round 69 to T33 at the OneAsia Tour’s Luxehills Chengdu Open…Finished T51 at the Midea China Classic…First top-10 on the Asian Tour came at the Brunei Open, on the strength of a 6-under 65 in the second round at Empire Hotel and CC. Finished T10 with two others, six shots behind winner Siddikur Rahman.

2009: Played in his first World Golf Championships event, finishing T66 at the HSBC Champions in Shanghai. Low round of 70 came in the second round at Sheshan International GC in Shanghai…Made his final World Cup appearance, finishing T22 in the event’s final time at Mission Hills GC’s Olazabal Course in Shenzhen…At the OneAsia Tour inaugural event, the Volvo China Open, finished 71st…Came close to winning on the OneAsia Tour, at the Midea China Classic. Fashioned a third-round 63 at Royal Orchid International GC and followed that with a 2-under 69 to finish second, a stroke behind winner and fellow countryman Liang Wenchong.

2008: Played in the World Cup for a third time, again representing China in his home country as the event remained in Shenzhen. Along with teammate Liang Wen-Chong, the duo finished T17.

2007: Captured the China Tour’s Guangzhou tournament, rolling to a five-shot victory over Yuan Hao at Dragon Lake GC. Shot a final-round 69…In the China Tour’s fifth tournament of the year, in Shanghai, finished T4, 10 strokes behind winner Li Chao at the Shanghai International Golf Resort. Shot a pair of 72s (even-par) on the weekend…Represented China for the second time at the World Cup, finishing T11 in the event’s return to China—at Mission Hills GC’s Olazabal Course in Shenzhen. Teamed with Liang Wen-Chong to T11.

2006: Led the China Tour order of merit.Won his first title of the season, at the Zhuhai event on the China Tour. After opening 74-74-78, shot a final-round 69, one of only two players in the field (Li Chao) to break 70 all week, to take a six-shot triumph over Zheng Wengen…Second title came in Shanghai, at the Grand Shanghai International Golf Resort. Shot his third consecutive par-or-better round but found himself in playoff with Huang Ming Jie at the end of regulation. Won the title in sudden-death…Played in multi-PGA TOUR events for the first time in his career. Missed the cut at both the Buick Open in Michigan and The International outside Denver, Colo…Made another run at victory in the China Tour’s first event of the year. Fell way short of champion Liang Wen-chong despite his second-place performance. Shot a final-round 70 but was nine shots behind Liang’s winning score…Was third at the Shandong tournament, five shots short of winner Li Chao…Was third at the Kunming event at Kunming Country GC…Shot a final-round, 3-under 69 to move into third place at the Omega Golf Championship, the China Tour’s season-ending event. The solid final-day play still left him 18 shots behind winner Liang Wen-Chong.

2004Made his season debut on the Asian Tour with a T21 at the Caltex Masters in Singapore. Finished 3-under at Laguna National G&CC…Next made cut came at the Qatar Masters. Opened with a 1-under 71 and went on to T71 with Paul McGinley at Doha GC… First top-10 of the campaign came at the Macau Open. A final-round 65 at Macau G&CC moved him into a T8, eight shots short of winner Wang Ter-Chang…At the TCL Classic in Sanya, finished T41, thanks to three 69s and a 71…Added a T26 at the Indonesia Open after four sub-70 rounds (67-67-69-66)…At the Johnnie Walker Classic in Beijing, was T53…Although was never realistically in contention, finished third at the Volkswagen Masters – China on the Asian Tour. At Jinghua GC in Beijing, rounds of 69-68-70-70 left him 11 strokes behind winner Retief Goosen…Had a strong showing at the Volvo China Open at Shenzhen GC. Following a third-round 66, was only two strokes off Ross Fisher’s 54-hole lead. Shot a Sunday, even-par 72 to fall into a T7 with three others, four strokes short of Paul Casey’s winning score...In final start of the season, used a second-round 66 to earn a top-15 (T14) at the Volvo Masters of Asia at Thai CC in Bangkok.

2003: Won his lone European Tour title at the Asian Tour co-sanctioned Caltex Masters. In late-Janaury, shot a final-round 70 to defeat Ernie Els by a stroke

1999: Made his PGA TOUR debut, missing the cut at the Air Canada Championship in Vancouver (70-75).

1996: Represented China for the first time at the World Cup, finishing T20 with partner Jun Cheng at Erinvale GC in South Africa.

Official Strategic Partner
  • beachhead

  • rg
  • 至尊用车
  • foremsot

Host Course
  • 圣安德鲁斯(郑州)高尔夫球场
  • 香山国际高尔夫球场
  • 长白山国际度假区
  • 云南昆明玉龙湾高尔夫球会
  • 中信嘉丽泽运动俱乐部
  • 通盈雁栖湖高尔夫俱乐部
  •  天津滨海森林高尔夫俱乐部
  • 华侨城云海谷
  • 神州高尔夫球会
  •  江苏泰州华侨城云海湿地体育公园
  • 桃花源高尔夫
  • 厦门凯歌高尔夫俱乐部
  • 庆隆南山高尔夫球会

Co-Sanctioned Events

  •  European Tour
  •  Asia Tour

张连伟

张连伟

CHN 中国
身高:178CM
体重:73KG
出生日期:1965-05-02
出生地:广东
家庭:已婚
转入职业:1994

职业生涯胜利(17):1995沃尔沃马来西亚大师赛、沃尔沃泰国大师赛、沃尔沃中国公开赛(亚巡赛);1996沃尔沃马来西亚大师赛、沃尔沃泰国大师赛、沃尔沃亚洲比洞赛(亚巡赛);1997雨果博斯公开赛;1998香港PGA锦标赛;2000安大略公开传统精英赛;2001澳门公开赛(亚巡赛);2002年澳门公开赛(亚巡赛);2003沃尔沃中国公开赛(欧巡赛)、加德士大师赛(亚巡赛);2006中巡赛珠海站、上海站;2007中巡赛青岛站、广州站。

职业生涯亮点

2014: 平安银行中国美巡赛第一场比赛,在观澜湖海口公开赛上开出了第一个球。在贰号球场第一轮打出-1的71杆,接下来三轮打出68-72-73,排名并列第20位……十月中旬在同一亚洲南山中国大师赛上排名并列第56位。

2013: 在南山中国大师赛排名第14位。周末两天打出69-70……秋天在澳门高尔夫乡村俱乐部的威尼斯人澳门公开赛上排名并列第17位,首轮打出69杆。

2012: 同一亚洲的沃尔沃中国公开赛,首轮打出-3的69杆,最终排名并列第64位……亚巡赛ISPS Handa新加坡精英赛受天气影响缩短,三轮打出67-69-72,排名并列第52位……Maybank马来西亚公开赛排名并列第66位……UBS香港公开赛排名并列第15位。前三轮打出66-66-69,排名并列第三,但在香港高尔夫球俱乐部最后一轮打出+3,落后最终冠军西蒙尼斯9杆。

2011: 在麓山国际乡村俱乐部举行的沃尔沃中国公开赛上,四轮低于标准杆(71-68-70-67),排名并列第31位。

2010: 同一亚洲巡回赛麓山成都公开赛,最后一轮打出69杆,排名并列第33位……美的中国精英赛排名并列第51位……当年亚巡赛的第一个前十来自文莱公开赛,在皇家酒店乡村俱乐部的第二轮打出-6的65杆。最终排名并列第10,落后冠军6杆。

2009: 参加了自己的第一场世锦赛,在上海的汇丰冠军赛上排名并列第66位。第二轮打出自己四天的最低杆70杆……最后一次在观澜湖世界杯出战,在深圳的观澜湖奥拉查宝球场排名并列第22位……在同一亚洲的首场比赛,沃尔沃中国公开赛上,排名并列第71位……差一点在亚巡赛的美的中国精英赛赢得胜利,在君兰高尔夫俱乐部第三轮打出63杆,决赛轮打出-2的69杆,排名第二,一杆落后冠军梁文冲。

2008: 第三次代表中国参加世界杯,在深圳与队友梁文冲一起排名并列第17位。

2007: 赢得中巡赛广州站,在九龙湖以5杆的优势领先袁浩,决赛轮打出69杆……当年中巡赛在上海国际高尔夫的第五站,10杆落后杆菌李超。在周末打出72-72……第二次代表中国参加世界杯,与梁文冲一起在深圳的观澜湖高尔夫俱乐部奥拉查宝球场排名并列第11位。

2006: 在中巡赛奖金榜上一路领先。赛季第一个冠军来自珠海,前三轮打出74-74-78后,决赛轮打出69杆,以6杆优势领先郑文根夺冠。他是全场仅有的两位 打出过6字头的球员(另一位是李超)……第二个冠军在大上海国际高尔夫度假村赢得,连续三轮打出平标准杆或更好的成绩,最后与黄明杰进入延长赛。在骤死延长赛上夺冠……参加了多长美巡赛,在密歇根的别克公开赛和丹佛郊外的国际赛上均未能晋级……当年中巡赛首站比赛试图冲击冠军,但落后梁文冲,排在第二位……山东站比赛排名第三,落后冠军李超5杆……中巡赛末站欧米茄锦标赛,决赛轮打出-3的69杆,冠军仍然被梁文冲夺得。

2004: 首次出战亚巡赛是新加坡加德士大师赛,排名并列第21位。在拉古娜高尔夫乡村俱乐部四天打出-3的成绩……第二次晋级实在卡塔尔大师赛上,以-1的71杆开局,最终与保罗·麦金利一起排名并列第71位……第一个前十来自澳门公开赛,第三轮的65杆让他升至并列第八位,8杆落后冠军汪德昌……在三亚的TCL精英赛排名并列第41位,三轮打出69杆,一轮打出71杆……印尼公开赛四轮都打出低于70杆的成绩(67-67-69-66),排名并列第26位……北京的尊尼获加精英赛排名并列第53位……在亚巡赛大众中国大师赛上排名第三,四轮打出69-68-70-70,落后冠军蕾蒂夫·古森11杆……在深圳高尔夫俱乐部举行的沃尔沃中国公开赛上表现出色,第三轮打出66杆后,仅落后领先者罗斯·费舍尔2杆。周日打出平标准杆的72杆,排名并列第7位,落后冠军保罗·凯西4杆……赛季最后一场比赛,在曼谷的沃尔沃亚洲大师赛,第二轮打出66杆,排名并列第14位。

2003: 赢得了自己的唯一一个欧巡赛冠军:加德士大师赛(亚欧合办)。在一月末的新加坡,决赛轮打出70杆,一杆优势战胜厄尼·埃尔斯。

1999: 首次参加美巡赛,在温哥华的加航锦标赛上未能晋级(70-75)。

1996: 首次代表中国参加世界杯,在南非与搭档程军一起排在并列第20位。

官方战略合作伙伴

巡回赛赞助商

承办球场
  • 三亚亚龙湾高尔夫球会
  • 揽海高尔夫
  • 圣安德鲁斯
  • 南山国际高尔夫球会
  • 神州高尔夫球会
  • 博鳌亚洲论坛国际会议中心高尔夫球会
  • 驿山高尔夫球场
  • 庐山国际高尔夫球场
  • 香山国际高尔夫球场
  •  天津滨海森林高尔夫俱乐部
  • 黄山高尔夫球会
  • 富春山居
  • 桃花源高尔夫
  • 庆隆南山高尔夫球会

联合认证赛事
  • HAINAN OPEN
  • FOSHAN OPEN

合作单位
  •  European Tour
  • Challenge Tour
  •  Asia Tour

合作媒体