AUS Australia
BIRTHDATE: 1990-08-07
BIRTHPLACE: Melbourne, Australia
FAMILY: Single

CHINA  TOUR VICTORIES (2):  2017 Fragrant Hills International Beijing Open; 2015 Cadillac Championship, Lushan Open


2017:Back to the China Tour,carded 67 in the final round of St. Andrews Henan Open, finished T2; In  2017 Fragrant Hills International Beijing Open,he outclassed Korea’s Rak Hyun Cho in a three-hole play-off on Sunday.

2016:Play the,but lost the card after the 2nd stage 

2015: Played 20 events on the Tour, making nine cuts, with his best finish a T18 at the Utah Championship. Finished 126th on the Tour Regular Season money list…Following the Tour campaign, returned to China to finish the season on the Ping An Bank China Tour - PGA TOUR China Series. Played in eight tournaments, making all eight cuts, picking up two victories, six consecutive top-10s and a No. 1 finish on the Order of Merit, edging Josh Geary by a little more than ¥22,000. Earned Player of the Year honors. Will be fully exempt on the 2016 Tour...In his second start of the year, at the Cadillac Championship in Beijing, opened with an even-par 72 at Topwin G&CC before catching fire in the second round. Initially thought he had posted a 10-under 62 but settled on a 63 when he took a one-shot penalty for an illegal drop. The 9-under performance gave him a share of the 36-hole lead with Xinjun Zhang, amateur Cheng Jin and Junghwan Lee. After a 3-under 69, he entered the final round two shots behind leader Byungmin Cho. Took control of the event on the back nine on his way to a 4-under 68, good for a three-shot triumph over Cho that gave him his first professional victory...Came from behind on the final day at the Lushan Open in early October to record his second victory of the season in only four starts. Fired four consecutive 68s at Lushan International, which was enough to capture the title after beginning the final round tied with Yi Keun Chang and Zhang, a stroke behind 54-hole leader Sejun Yoon. Played bogey-free on his front nine Sunday and then picked up steam with a birdie on the par-5 ninth. Made two more birdies in succession, and by the time he reached the 18th tee, he held a four-shot lead. Double-bogeyed the final hole for a two-shot margin over Yoon and T.K. Kim. Moved to No. 2 on the Order of Merit at the time and improved to No. 417 in the Official World Golf Ranking, his highest career position...Appeared ready to win his second tournament in a row and third of the season after he made four consecutive birdies early in his final round at the Chongqing Jiangnan NewTown KingRun Open. Began the day a stroke behind 54-hole leader Zhang but moved ahead after his early four-birdie flurry. Made 11 consecutive pars after that as Zhang pulled ahead. His hopes of winning ended at No. 17 when he made a bogey. Finished solo second, four shots behind Zhang’s winning pace...Continued his stellar play at the Nine Dragons Open. Never really threatened the leaders all week, but solid rounds of 70-72-70-71 left him T5 with four others, allowing him to inch closer to Geary on the Order of Merit, with Geary finishing T15. Improved his streak of par-or-better rounds to 24. Was also one of two players to record three eagles during the week (Bin Yan was the other).

2014: Didn’t play in the final two PGA TOUR China events of the season—the Hainan Open and the Tour Championship presented by CTS Tycoon—to play in two significant tournaments in his native Australia. Finished the campaign No. 9 on the Order of Merit. Played in 10 of 12 PGA TOUR China Series’ tournaments and made the cut in all 10, with six top-25 finishes...Entered the Tour Qualifying Tournament at PGA National and earned his Tour card for 2015 by shooting rounds of 70-70-66-70-72-71. Easily earned membership for the PGA TOUR China Series by finishing T8 at the Haikou Qualifying Tournament in March…Continued his steady improvement, earning his first top-10 of the season, a T5, when he turned in four under-par rounds at the Lanhai Open at Lan Hai International GC’s Links Course. Weekend rounds of 70-70 allowed him to join countrymen David McKenzie (winner) and Steve Dartnall (second) inside the top five…Made history when he became the first PGA TOUR China Series player to compete in a major championship. Played in The Open Championship in England. Missed the cut at Royal Liverpool…Picked up his second PGA TOUR China Series’ top-10 by shooting a final-round 64 at the Yulongwan Yunnan Open in early August to T7…Had a strong outing at the Chateau Junding Penglai Open for his second top-10 in as many starts. Shot a 7-under 65 during the final round at Chateau Junding GC to T6…Made a run at victory in September at the Cadillac Championship before settling for a solo-second finish. Began the final round at Qinghe Bay GC tied for second with countryman Brett Drewitt, two shots behind fellow Australian David McKenzie. Moved into contention after a third-round, 5-under 67. Was even par on his first nine holes of his final round but birdied the 10th hole to crawl within four shots of McKenzie. Both players made pars on the next four holes, and then he made his move when he holed a 181-yard, 6-iron shot for eagle from the 15th-hole fairway while McKenzie was bogeying the hole. Suddenly, McKenzie’s advantage was only one shot. Bogeyed the next hole and then parred in, unable to make another move. The finish was his best in eight Series’ starts and his fourth top-10 of the season (and third in a row). Improved from 13th on the Order of Merit to sixth with the runner-up performance…Continued his steady climb up the money-earnings’ list when he T4 in late-September at the Jianye Tianzhu Henan Open. Finished at 2-under and tied with Drewitt, Michael Choi and Dohyun Kim, 11 strokes behind runaway winner Hao Tong Li. Jumped into the top 10 on the Order of Merit with his ¥57,600 payday, improving to No. 6…Kept his streak alive, making the cut in every event he’s played by finishing T8 at the Nine Dragons Open. In the process, recorded his fifth consecutive top-10 finish. Ended at even-par in Jiaxing…Elected to finish his season in his native Australia. Played in the BetEasy Masters at Metropolitan GC in late-November. Had four par-or-better rounds, including bookend 70s to start and finish the tournament, to T11 with three others, four shots behind winner Nick Cullen.

2013: Had a strong finish to his PGA Tour of Australia season. At the New South Wales Open in late-November, shot consecutive rounds of 68 after opening with a 70 to finish T5...A week later, kept his under-par streak alive with a 71-70-69-68 tournament to T4 at the Emirates Australian Open. Finished a distant nine shots behind winner Rory McIlroy.  

2012: After turning pro after the Masters Tournament, made his PGA TOUR professional debut, playing in the HP Byron Nelson Championship, missing the cut...Received a special invitation to play in the Memorial Tournament and also missed the cut in Ohio...Final PGA TOUR start of the campaign came at the Travelers Championship in June in Connecticut. Shot rounds of 72-71 to miss the cut.  

Amateur: Earned a playing spot in the 2012 Masters Tournament after winning the 2011 British Amateur. Defeated Scotland’s Michael Stewart, 3 and 2, in the championship match, giving him the distinction of being only the second Aussie (Doug Bachli in 1954) to win the event. He also became the second University of Georgia player to win the British Amateur (Vinny Giles in 1975). In the Masters, missed the cut then withdrew from school and turned professional, forfeiting his chance to play in The Open Championship…During his junior season at the University of Georgia, finished second at the Adams Cup and counted two other top-10s during the season. Was named the Southeastern Conference Freshman of the Year in 2009-10…In 2010, was 3-0 in his matches as the Bulldogs won the NCAA Championship. Was teammates with PGA TOUR players Hudson Swafford, Harris English and Russell Henley…Won the 2009 Australian Stroke-Play Championships.

Personal: Is an accomplished drummer and classical guitarist…Has been a vegetarian his entire life…Twitter is @bjmacpherson…Attended Woodleigh High School in Melbourne…Has one sister…Mother is a Federal Court Judge in Australia…Says he picked golf over other sports because he wasn’t tough enough for some of the other sports he enjoyed…If he wasn’t playing golf for a living he says he’d be a music producer…Favorite courses he’s played are the composite course at Royal Melbourne and Augusta National and would like to play Pine Valley and Royal Birkdale…Always marks his golf ball on the green with Australian coins and carries a "Karl the Koala" headcover…Favored the Richmond Tigers Australian football team growing up and now follows the Georgia Bulldogs and the Australian Test cricket team…Says he’d like to trade places with the President of the United States for a day just to see how hard the job is…Would round out his dream foursome with pro surfer Kelly Slater, actor Mark Wahlberg and Aussie golfer Nathan Green…Says not many people know he used to be as good on the drums as he is at golf…Favorite saying is “There are no ordinary moments,” which is tattooed on his chest.

Official Strategic Partner
  • beachhead

  • rg
  • 至尊用车
  • foremsot

Host Course
  • 圣安德鲁斯(郑州)高尔夫球场
  • 香山国际高尔夫球场
  • 长白山国际度假区
  • 云南昆明玉龙湾高尔夫球会
  • 中信嘉丽泽运动俱乐部
  • 通盈雁栖湖高尔夫俱乐部
  •  天津滨海森林高尔夫俱乐部
  • 华侨城云海谷
  • 神州高尔夫球会
  •  江苏泰州华侨城云海湿地体育公园
  • 桃花源高尔夫
  • 厦门凯歌高尔夫俱乐部
  • 庆隆南山高尔夫球会

Co-Sanctioned Events

  •  European Tour
  •  Asia Tour

Bryden MACPHERSON(布莱顿麦克弗森)

Bryden MACPHERSON(布莱顿麦克弗森)

AUS 澳大利亚
身高:176CM
体重:92KG
出生日期:1990-08-07
出生地:澳大利亚 墨尔本
家庭:未婚
转入职业:2012

职业生涯亮点:2017香山国际北京公开赛冠军 2017 江苏公开赛季军 2017神舟半岛精英赛季军 2017圣安德鲁斯河南公开赛亚军 ;2015 凯迪拉克锦标赛冠军2015 庐山公开赛冠军


2017年:江苏公开赛三轮领先者布莱顿·麦克弗森在决赛轮捉到1只小鸟1只老鹰,但也遗憾吞下2个柏忌以及1个双柏忌,单轮交出+1的成绩,排在单独第3位...

重返中巡赛,首站圣安德鲁斯河南公开赛,第四轮交出67杆,跃至并列第二位。第二站香山国际北京公开赛,决赛轮交出64杆,跃至并列第一,并通过延长赛三个加洞战胜赵乐炫,获得冠军。

2016年:征战Web.com巡回赛

2015年:在Web.com巡回赛奖金榜排名第126位……在结束Web.com巡回赛季后回到中国,参加平安银行中国美巡赛。参赛八场,全部晋级,拿下两个冠军,六个前十,位居总奖金排行榜首位,比约什·吉里(Josh Geary)高出¥ 22,000之多,获得年度最佳球员称号,赢得 2016赛季韦伯网巡回赛全卡会员资格……今年第二场比赛——凯迪拉克锦标赛,以72杆开局,第二天则状态奇佳,打出了63杆——本来是62杆,结果因为违规抛球被罚一杆。-9的成绩让他与张新军、Junghwan Lee和业余球员金诚并列36洞领先。第三轮打出-3的69杆,以2杆劣势进入决赛轮。在后九洞掌控了局面,全天交出-4的68杆,以3杆优势领先,赢得自己职业生涯的第一个冠军…回到中国后继续稳定表现,在玉龙湾云南公开赛前两轮打出67-66,周六的72杆让他最终无缘争冠,但周日打出67杆,回到并列第三的位置,六杆落后冠军...十月初的庐山公开赛后来居上,在本赛季自己参加的第四场比赛上,赢得第二个冠军。在庐山国际连续四轮打出68杆,最后一轮出发时,落后领先者Sejun Yoon一杆。周日的前九洞无柏忌,在Par 5的第九洞抓下小鸟,后面又两次抓鸟,等他站在第18洞发球台上的时候,已经领先4杆了。最后一洞吞下双柏忌,以2杆优势战胜Yoon和T.K.Kim。在奖金榜上升至第二位,世界排名则来到第417位,他的个人新高...重庆·江南新城·庆隆公开赛决赛轮,一出门就连抓四只小鸟,看上去即将赢得连续第二场、本赛季第三个冠军。54洞结束后落后张新军一杆,但这四只小鸟让他成功反超。在此之后连续11个洞保平标准杆,张新军重新获得领先地位。第17洞吞下柏忌,彻底丧失夺冠希望。排名单独第二,4杆落后张新军……在九龙山公开赛一直表现出色。虽然并没有影响到本周的领先选手的地位,但四轮70-72-70-71杆的出色表现让他最终与另外四名选手并列第5,在总奖金排行榜上与获得T15的Geary的距离又拉近了一点。接连打出的标准杆或更好的成绩使他的名次上升到第24位。他也是本周比赛中第二名抓住三只老鹰的球员(另外一名球员是严彬)……在三亚续写职业生涯辉煌,12月末参加海南公开赛,总成绩并列第三,总奖金排行榜排名遥遥领先。首轮前五洞抓住四只小鸟,最后一轮交出-3的69杆,总排名由此上升至前列。凭借在18号洞交出的一个漂亮的小鸟推,与另外两名球员获得并列第三,从而为他反超约什·吉里(Josh GEARY)赢得了足够奖金,在本赛季夺冠之战到来之前已经稳居本赛季总奖金榜榜首。

2014年:缺席了当年最后两场中国美巡赛——海南公开赛和港中旅聚豪冠军赛,而是参加了故乡澳大利亚的两场大比赛。在年度奖金榜上排名第九位。参加了10场中国美巡赛,全数晋级,六次排名前25位……参加了在PGA National球场举行的Web.com巡回赛资格考试,六轮打出70-70-66-70-72-71,赢得参赛卡。三月在海口的中国美巡赛资格考试排名第八,顺利拿到参赛卡……发挥持续稳健,赛季第一个前十是在览海公开赛的并列第五,四轮都打出低于标准杆成绩。周末的连续两轮70杆让他冲进前五……成为第一位参加大满贯赛的中国美巡赛球员,参加了在皇家利物浦举行的英国高尔夫公开赛,未能晋级……第二次前十是在玉龙湾云南公开赛上,最后一轮打出64杆,排名T7……君顶酒庄蓬莱公开赛最后一轮打出-7的65杆,排名并列第六……九月在凯迪拉克锦标赛差一点夺冠,最后排名单独第二位。决赛轮开始前排名并列第二,两杆落后同胞大卫·麦肯齐。第三轮打出-5的67杆。决赛轮前九洞保平标准杆,第十洞抓下小鸟,与麦肯齐的差距缩小到四杆。两位球员在接下来四洞都保平标准杆,但他在第15洞求道上、181码开外,用6号铁将球打进洞,抓下老鹰,麦肯齐则在这一洞吞下柏忌,领先优势被缩小到了一杆。而他在接下来一个洞吞下柏忌,剩下的洞全是标准杆结束,未能更进一步。这是他连续第三场(总共四次)排名前十,也是他八场比赛中成绩最好的一次,奖金榜排位从第13位升至第六位……建业天筑河南公开赛,以-2的总成绩排名T4,奖金榜排位进一步升高。11杆落后冠军李昊桐……在九龙山公开赛排名并列第八,继续着自己每场比赛均晋级的纪录,这也是他连续第五场排名前十。在嘉兴的总成绩是平标准杆……在故乡澳大利亚结束赛季,十一月参加了BetEasy大师赛,四轮成绩都不高于标准杆,最后排名并列第11位。

2013年: 在澳巡赛赛季表现出色。11月末参加新南威尔士公开赛(New South Wales Open),以70杆开局,后三轮打出连续打出相同的68杆,最终获得并列第5名……一周后,参加Emirates Australian Open,四轮成绩均低于标准杆,分别交出71-70-69-68杆后,最终夺得并列第4名。以九杆之差远远落后于冠军Rory McIlroy。  

2012年: 参加完美国名人赛(Masters Tournament)后转为职业球员,参加个人首场美巡赛职业赛——HP Byron Nelson Championship,未能晋级……接受特邀参加美国俄亥俄州纪念高球赛(The Memorial Tournament),未能晋级……6月份参加在康涅狄格州举行的个人最后一场美巡赛赛事——旅行者锦标赛(Travelers Championship)。前两轮打出72-71杆,未能晋级。 

业余赛事: 2011年在British Amateur中夺冠,获得2012年美国名人赛(Masters Tournament)参赛资格。在名人赛中击败苏格兰选手Michael Stewart,荣耀成为第二名在该赛事中获胜的澳洲人(第一名是在1954年夺冠的Doug Bachli)。他也是第二位赢得British Amateur赛冠军的美国佐治亚大学球员(第一位是在1975年夺冠的Vinny Giles)。离开学校后转为职业,大师赛未能晋级,未获得The Open Championship参赛资格……乔治亚大学大三赛季,在Adams Cup中夺得亚军,还在其他赛事中先后两次进入前十。被评为2009-2010年东南联盟年度新生……2010年比赛成绩3-0,当时Bulldogs赢得NCAA Championship冠军。曾与美巡赛球员Hudson Swafford、Harris English和Russell Henley效力同一球队……在2009年Australian Stroke-Play Championships中夺冠。

个人生活:是一名优秀鼓手和古典吉他手……一直是个素食主义者……Twitter账号为@bjmacpherson……在墨尔本Woodleigh High School读高中……有一个妹妹……母亲是澳大利亚的一名联邦法院法官……说他之所以最喜欢高尔夫,是因为自己在其他喜欢的运动项目中不够强壮,没有优势……如果不以高尔夫为职业,他会选择做一名音乐制作人……打过的最喜欢的球场是Royal Melbourne和Augusta National的那种复合式球场,想去Pine Valley和Royal Birkdale打高尔夫……总是在果岭上用澳大利亚硬币标记球位,带着“Karl the Koala”球杆套……最喜欢Richmond Tigers澳大利亚足球队,现在喜欢Georgia Bulldogs足球队和Australian Test板球队……他说想要跟美国总统交换一天位置,看看他这份工作到底有多难做……梦想与专业冲浪运动员Kelly Slater, 演员Mark Wahlberg和澳大利亚球员Nathan Green来一场四人赛……说很多人其实都不知道他过去打鼓打得跟高尔夫一样好……最喜欢说的一句话是“每一刻都同等重要”,他还把这句话用刺青刺在了胸膛上。





官方战略合作伙伴
  •  FANGDA PARTNERS

巡回赛赞助商
  • 比奇汉
  • 如歌

承办球场
  • 神州高尔夫球会
  • 博鳌亚洲论坛国际会议中心高尔夫球会
  • 驿山高尔夫球场
  • 庐山国际高尔夫球场
  • 香山国际高尔夫球场
  •  天津滨海森林高尔夫俱乐部
  • 黄山高尔夫球会
  • 富春山居
  • 桃花源高尔夫
  • 庆隆南山高尔夫球会

联合认证赛事
  • “一带一路·七彩云南”公开赛
  • HAINAN OPEN
  • FOSHAN OPEN
  • 亚太精英赛

合作单位
  •  European Challenge Tour
  •  European Tour
  •  Asia Tour
  • 全国业余巡回赛
  • 超级荔枝系列赛
  • 中国业余公开赛

合作媒体